eWorld Forum 2011: Speakers

  • eGov Speakers

    eHEALTH Speakers

    Kapil Sibal
    Minister of Human Resource Development and Communications & IT
    Government of India

    Jyotiraditya Scindia
    Minister of State for Commerce and Industry
    Government of India

    Hon. Tassarajen Pillay Chedumbrum
    Minister of Information and Communication Technology

    Ranjith Siyambalapitiya
    Minister of Telecommunication
    & Information Technology,
    Government of Sri Lanka

    Walter Fust
    Member of the ITU/UNESCO Broadband Commission, Geneva/Paris,
    Member of the UN Committee of Experts on Public Administration (CEPA), New York

    Sam Pitroda
    Adviser to Prime Minister of India on Public Information Infrastructure & Innovations

    R Chandrashekhar
    Department of Telecom,
    Ministry of Communication & IT,
    Government of India

    Shankar Agarwal
    Additional Secretary,
    Department of
    Information Technology,
    Government of India

    R S Sharma
    Director General,
    Unique Identification Authority of India (UIDAI)

    Dr Amirudin bin Abdul Wahab
    Head of ICT policy Cluster,
    Ministry of Science, technology
    and Innovation (MOSTI) Malaysia

    Aruna Sundararajan
    Joint Secretary
    Ministry of Housing & Urban Poverty Alleviation, Government of India(GoI)

    Oleg Petrov
    Coordinator e-Development
    Thematic Group,
    The World Bank

    Ravi S Saxena
    Additional Chief Secretary
    Department of Science and Technology, Government of Gujarat

    Prof V N Rajasekharan

    Vice Chancellor
    Indira Gandhi National
    Open University

    Sanjay Jaju
    Principal Secretary IT,
    Andhra Pradesh

    Abhishek Singh
    Department of Information Technology

    Sanjeev Chopra
    Joint Secretary & Mission Director NHM & NMMI
    Ministry of Agriculture

    Dr Sameer Sharma
    Commissionerate of Prohibition & Excise
    Government of Andhra Pradesh

    B Bhamathi 
    Additional Secretary,
    Ministry of Home Affairs, Government of India

    Loknath Behera
    IGP (O & C), National Investigation Agency,
    Ministry of Home Affairs, Government of India

    Maj Gen R C Padhi
    MOGSGS, Military Survey, India Army

    Purushottam Sharma
    Madhya Pradesh

    Dr T P Trivedi
    Project Director of Directorate of Knowledge Management in Agriculture (DKMA), Indian Council of Agricultural Research, New Delhi

    Dr Sudhanshu Rai
    Department of Informatics, Copenhagen Business School

    Naimur Rahman
    OneWorld South Asia

    James Clarke
    Strategic EU Liaison Manager, Telecommunications Software and Systems Group (TSSG)

    Sanjiv Mital
    National Institute for Smart Government

    Sanjay Sahay
    State Crime Records Bureau (SCRB), Karnataka

    Akhtar Badshah
    Senior director- Global Community Affairs,
    Microsoft Corporation

    Santanu Sengupta
    Board Member,
    African Centre for Mobile Financial Inclusion


Leave a Reply

  • eWorld Forum 2011 :: Sponsors


    • ps-partner
    • security-partner
    • associate-sponsor_03
    • associate-sponsor_02
    • associate-sponsor_01
    • silver-sponsor (1)
    • gold
    • supporting-sponsors_02
    • supporting-sponsors_01
    • supporting_01
    • supporting_03
    • supporting_04
    • supporting_05
    • supporting_06
    • supporting_07
    • supporting_08
    • supporting_09
    • supporting_10
    • supporting_02
    • organisers
    • dit (4)
    • dot
    • aadhar
    • dst
    • e1
    • e2
    • e3
    • e4
    • e5
    • e6
    • e7
    • e8
    • e10
    • e11
    • e13
    • e14
    • e15
    • e16

  • eWorld Forum 2011 :: Glimpses

    eWorld Forum 2011 :: Award Winners

Address: Elets Technomedia Pvt Ltd., Stellar IT Park, 7A/7B, 5th floor, Annexe Building, C-25, Sector 62, Noida, Uttar Pradesh 201301
Contact No: +91-120-4812600.
Web: www.eletsonline.com