Key Speakers

  • J Satyanarayan
    Secretary, DeitY,
    Ministry of Communication & IT,
    Government of India
    Shankar AggarwalShankar Aggarwal
    Additional Secretary,
    Ministry of  Defence,
    Government of India

    Sudhir KrishnaSudhir Krishna
    Ministry of Urban Development,
    Government of India
    Manjula PrasherManjula Prasher
    Dept of Post, Ministry of Communication & IT,
    Government of India
    Anita Chaudhary
    Land Resources,
    Department of Rural Development
    Rita TeaotiaRita Teaotia
    Additional Secretary, DeitY,
    Ministry of Communication & IT,
    Government of India
    Shri. N. Ravi. ShankarShri. N. Ravi. Shankar
    Administrator (USO Fund),
    Ministry of Communication & IT,
    Government of India 
    Amarendra Khatua
    Jt Secretary (PV),
    Ministry of External Affairs
    Dr C Murlikrishna
    Sr Adviser-ICT,
    Planning Commission of India
    Prof VNR PillaiProf V N Rajasekharan Pillai
    Executive VP,
    Kerala State Council for Science &Tech,
    Govt of Kerala
    Ravi S SaxenaRavi S Saxena
    Additional Chief Secretary,
    Dept of Science & Technology,
    Govt of Gujarat
    Abhishek Singh
    Director, e-Governance, DeitY,
    Ministry of Communication & IT,
    Govt of India
    Satyendra Singh
    Secretary-Excise & Prison,
    Govt. of Jharkhand
    Rajesh AgarwalRajesh Agarwal
    Govt of Maharashtra
    Major General  R Siva KumarMajor General R Siva Kumar
    CEO NSDI & Head,
    NRDMS Division Department of Science & Technology,
    Government of India
    Major General R C PadhiMajor General R C Padhi
    Additional Surveyor General,
    Military Survey
    Ms.Renu BudhirajaMs.Renu Budhiraja
    Scientist-G, eGovernance Group, Deity
    Govt of India
    Vivek Bharadwaj
    Kolkata Metropolitan Development Authority,
    Govt of West Bengal
    Golok Kumar SimliGolok Kumar Simli
    Principal Consultant and
    Head – Technology,
    Ministry of External Affairs,
    Govt of India
    Anil Kumar Balani
    Director, DeitY,
    Govt of India
    S N Tripathy
    Dept of Rural Development,
    Govt of Orissa
    P K Mohapatra
    Special Relief Commissioner,
    Revenue & Disaster Management,
    Govt of Orissa
    Dr Sandeep Chatterjee
    Additional Director, DeitY,
    Govt of India
    Executive Director,
    Price Waterhouse Coopers (PWC)
    Anil jainAnil Jain
    GM, BSNL
    Anurag Goel
    Secretary, Dept of IT,
    Govt of Assam
    P Purusharth
    Special Secretary, Dept of IT,
    Govt of Punjab
    Sanjeev Mital Sanjeev Mital
    National Institute of Smart Governance,
    Govt of India
    Prof Rajat Moona
    R M Sanjay
    Centre Director,
    Infocomm Development Authority,
    Govt of Singapore
    Waltraut Ritter
    Knowledge Dialogues,
    Hong Kong
    Pavan Duggal
    Advocate, Supreme Court of India,
    Dr Rajvir P Sharma
    Additional Director General of Police,
    Bangalore Metropolitan Task Force,
    Ajay Shawney
    Jt Secretary, DeitY,
    Ministry of Communications & IT,
    Govt of India
    Satyendra Garg
    Jt Commissioner of Police- Traffic,
    Additional commissioner
    (Admin, IT & Smart Cards),
    Govt. of Andhra Pradesh
    Som Mittal
    Shri Sanjay Jaju  
    Principal Secretary (IT)
    Government of Andhra Pradesh
    Abhishek Sinha
    CEO, EKO
    Loknath Behera,
    Inspector General (INT & OPS)
    Mr Prakash B. Rane
    Managing Director,
    ABM Knowledgeware
    Neeta Verma
    Data Centre and Web Services Division,
    Gagan Verma,
    National Head – Government Business for Polycom India
    Dr Jaijit Bhattacharya
    Director, Government Affairs, HP India,
    President, Center for Digital Economy
    Policy Research, Adjunct Faculty, IIT-Delhi, Center for e-Governance
    Arvind Mehrotra
    APAC &  Middle East
    Vikas Aggarwal
    Management Consulting


Leave a Reply

  • eWorld Forum 2012 :: Award Winners

Address: Elets Technomedia Pvt Ltd., Stellar IT Park, 7A/7B, 5th floor, Annexe Building, C-25, Sector 62, Noida, Uttar Pradesh 201301
Contact No: +91-120-4812600.