eGov Speakers

  • eHEALTH Speakers

    Prof. K R Srivathsan
    Pro Vice Chancellor,

    Prof Dinesh Mohan
    Volvo Chair Professor
    Transport Research and Injury Prevention Programme, IIT Delhi

    Maria Teresa M. Camba
    Director- Operations Foundation

    Ahmed M M Eisa
    Gedaref Digital City Organisation(GDCO), Sudan

    Arvind Mayaram
    Additional Secretary and Financial Advisor
    Ministry of Rural Development, Government of India

    R K Tandon
    Managing Director
    Indian Railway Catering and Tourism Corporation Ltd.(IRCTC), Government of India

    Dr Neeta Shah
    Gujarat Informatics Ltd.

    Seema Hafeez
    Senior Economic Affairs Officer
    Division for Public Administration and Development Management
    United Nations Department of Economic and Social Affairs

    Rajan Raj Pant
    Ministry of Science and Technology
    Government of Nepal

    M Moni
    Scientist- Agriculture Sector
    National Informatics Centre

    Golok Kumar Simli
    Principal Consultant & Head – Technology
    Ministry of External Affairs

    Jai Keven Kumar
    Global Solution Advisor
    BMC Software

    R K Bajaj
    Income Tax Commissioner
    Faridabad and Gurgaon

    Amit Nath 
    Country Manager, India & SAARC,
    Trend Micro

    Maj Gen (Dr) R. Siva Kumar
    Department of Science & Technology, Government of India

    Dr. Jaijit Bhattacharya
    Government Affairs, HP India

    Puneet Gupta
    President – Sales & Marketing,
    Intellisys Technologies & Research Ltd

    Pavan Duggal
    Supreme Court of India and President, Cyberlaws.Net

    Arvind Mehrotra
    Executive Vice President & Head – Global Strategic Initiatives, NIIT Technologies Ltd.

    Nisansala Vidanapathirana
    In Charge – Institute for Agro-technology & Rural Sciences
    University of Colombo

    Dr Gopi Ghosh 
    Assistant Country Representative
    FAO India

    Srikanth Nadhamuni
    Head of Technology

    Gagan Verma
    National Head, Government business

    Software Technology Parks of India (STPI)

    Sachidanand Madan
    MD- Technico
    ITC Group

    Gerard Sylvester 
    Knowledge & Information Management Officer

    Dr.(Mrs) K.Nagasree
    Scientist, (Agril.Extension)
    Central Research Institute for Dryland Agriculture

    Sapna A. Narula
    Associate Professor
    Deptt. of Policy Studies
    Faculty of Policy and Planning
    TERI University


Leave a Reply

  • eWorld Forum 2011 :: Sponsors


    • ps-partner
    • security-partner
    • associate-sponsor_03
    • associate-sponsor_02
    • associate-sponsor_01
    • silver-sponsor (1)
    • gold
    • supporting-sponsors_02
    • supporting-sponsors_01
    • supporting_01
    • supporting_03
    • supporting_04
    • supporting_05
    • supporting_06
    • supporting_07
    • supporting_08
    • supporting_09
    • supporting_10
    • supporting_02
    • organisers
    • dit (4)
    • dot
    • aadhar
    • dst
    • e1
    • e2
    • e3
    • e4
    • e5
    • e6
    • e7
    • e8
    • e10
    • e11
    • e13
    • e14
    • e15
    • e16

  • eWorld Forum 2011 :: Glimpses

    eWorld Forum 2011 :: Award Winners

Address: Elets Technomedia Pvt Ltd., Stellar IT Park, 7A/7B, 5th floor, Annexe Building, C-25, Sector 62, Noida, Uttar Pradesh 201301
Contact No: +91-120-4812600.